Mechanica — Tribute to Ligeti

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington


Dylan Lardelliguitar

Donald Nicolsonpiano/harpsichord


György LigetiMelodien for ensemble

György LigetiHungarian Rock for solo harpsichord

György LigetiContinuum for solo harpsichord

Elliot CarterChanges for solo guitar

Magnus LindbergEngine for ensemble

Michael NorrisMachine Noises for solo piano

Harrison BirtwistleCarmen Arcadiae Perpetuum Mobile for ensemble

Mechanica — Tribute to Ligeti

Stroma New Music Ensemble
c/- Michael Norris
New Zealand School of Music
PO Box 600
Wellington 6021
New Zealand

+64 21 211 0138

Stroma New Music Trust is a registered charity, number CC48768.
© Stroma 2019 | Stroma is not responsible for the content of external internet sites